Officers & Board of Directors

2016 Officers


President - Jeff Rankinen 570-367-9200 jrankinen@gmail.com

Vice President - Jim Winter 570-490-9968 jim.w@speclin.net

Treasurer - Melanie Parmenter 570-447-1479 cbhsfilled@gmail.com

Secretary -Joan London 570-971-5936 nodnol85@ymail.com


2016 Board of Directors

Term 2014-2016
Term 2016-2018 
2015-2017
Laura Heller 
Harold London
Amy Rankinen
Trista Shay 
Joan London
Jeff Rankinen
Melanie Parmenter
Clarissa WinterJim Winter


2016 Other Committees

Membership Chair - Melanie Parmenter 570-447-1479 cbhsfilled@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair - Amy Rankinen 570-660-5085 amy.rankinen@gmail.com

Banquet Chair - Amy Rankinen 570-660-5085 amy.rankinen@gmail.com

Show Manager- Amy Rankinen 570-660-5085 amy.rankinen@gmail.com
Trustee - Harold London 570-971-5936 nodnolh@ymail.com
​Trustee - Jeff Rankinen 570-367-9200 jrankinen@gmail.com

Trustee - Jim Winter 570-490-9968 jim.w@speclin.net

Clarissa Winter 570-490-4573 cjwinter.31@gmail.com

Laura Heller 570-916-5167  tracehillfarm@gmail.com

Trista Shay 570-560-2459  tristagair@gmail.com


Officers & Board of Directors

2017 Officers


President - Jeff Rankinen 570-367-9200 jrankinen@gmail.com

Vice President - Jim Winter 570-490-9968 jim.w@speclin.net

Treasurer - Connie Winter 570-490-9969 cwinter@bucknell.edu

Secretary - Mackenzie Bomboy 570-974-3104 mackenziebomboy@gmail.com


2017 Board of Directors

2017-2019
2016-2018 
2015-2017
Trista Gair
Harold London

Madison Winter
Clarissa Winter
Jeff Rankinen
Lisa Glunk
Mackenzie BomboyJim Winter


Connie Winter


2017 Other Committees

Membership Chair - Lisa Glunk  Membership 570-660-9973 brnqn1@aol.com
Sponsorship Chair -

Banquet Chair - 

Show Manager- 
Trustee - Harold London 570-971-5936 nodnolh@ymail.com
​Trustee - Jeff Rankinen 570-367-9200 jrankinen@gmail.com

Trustee - Jim Winter 570-490-9968 jim.w@speclin.net

Clarissa Winter 570-490-4573 cjwinter.31@gmail.com

Trista Gair 570-560-2459  tristagair@gmail.com

Madison Winter 570-220-8287 madison.winter12@yahoo.com