Board of Directors

2023 Officers

President – Linda Dent

Vice President – Jim Winter

Secretary – Rachel Snoddy

Treasurer – Carol Biichle

2020-2023 2021-20242022-2025
Carol BiichleJeff RankinenRachel Snoddy
Amy Rankinen
Linda Dent
John Dent
Jim Winter

2023 Event Chairs and Trustees

Membership Chair – Carol Biichle

Show Manager – Amy Rankinen

Dressage Show Series Chair – Pat McQuiston

​Trustee – Jeff Rankinen

Trustee – John Dent

Trustee – Carol Biichle

Comments are closed.